STAFF

Kim Nguyen Truong

Principal's Secretary

knguyentruong@musd.org

Office

Jessica Antolin

Staff Secretary

jantolin@musd.org

Office

Canh Nguyen

Kindergarten Teacher

canyugen@musd.org

Room 1

Corinne Fedalizo

Kindergarten Teacher

cfedalizo@musd.org

Room 2

Sheila Nono

Kindergarten Teacher

snono@musd.org

Room 3

Vy Phung

Kindergarten Teacher

vphung@musd.org

Room 4

Angela Hayward

1st Grade Teacher

ahayward@musd.org

Room 5

Gabrielle Yarra

1st Grade Teacher

gyarra@musd.org

Room 6

Chelsea Andon

1st Grade Teacher

candon@musd.org

Room 7

Mary Paek

1st Grade Teacher

mpaek@musd.org

Room 8

Chi Nguyen

2nd Grade Teacher

cnyugen@musd.org

Room P-1

Ngoc Ngo

2nd Grade Teacher

nngo@musd.org

Room P-2

Shannon Gardner

2nd Grade Teacher

sgardner@musd.org

Room P-3

Kristin Nieva

2nd/3rd Grade Teacher

knieva@musd.org

Room P-4

Kelly Sorbera

2nd Grade Teacher

ksorbera@musd.org

Room 9

Matt Aymami

3rd Grade Teacher

maymami@musd.org

Room P-6

Sherine Painter

3rd Grade Teacher

spainter@musd.org

Room 12

Christine Rosa

3rd Grade Teacher

crosa@musd.org

Room 13

Samantha Brazil

3rd Grade Teacher

sbrasil@musd.org

Room 14

Rachel Karnes

4th Teacher

rkarnes@musd.org

Room 16

Kathryn Hutchinson

4th Grade Teacher

khutchinson@musd.org

Room 17

Naomi Patner

4th Grade Teacher

npatner@musd.org

Room 18

Andrew Topham

5th Grade Teacher

atopham@musd.org

Room P-9

Corina Tunison

5th Grade Teacher

ctunison@musd.org

Room P-10

Kelsey Taku

5th Grade Teacher

ktaku@musd.org

Room P-13

Darshana Daquigan

6th Grade Teacher

ddaquigan@musd.org

Room P-8

Shalyn Williams

6th Grade Teacher

sdanna@musd.org

Room P-11

Balvinder Kang

6th Grade Teacher

bkang@musd.org

Room P-14

Haidi Truong

6th Grade Teacher

htruong@musd.org

Room P-15

Esther Martosoetjipto

Science Specialist

emartosoetjipto@musd.org

Room 15

Christian Wimer

Mental Health Counselor

cwimer@musd.org

MHC Room

Referral Form

Marissa Trevino

Speech Therapist

mtrevino@musd.org

Speech Room/Learning Center B

Jinky Bitanga

Elementary School Counselor

jbitanga@musd.org

Office

Dianne Castillano-Farley

School Psychologist

dcastillano-farley@musd.org

Psychologist Room

Amanda Arena

PE Coach

aarena@musd.org

Chau H Pham

Resource Specialist

chpam@musd.org

Room P-5

Chau Pham

Librarian

cpham@musd.org

Library

Caroline Younan

STEAM Teacher

cyounan@musd.org

Learning Center A

Angela Chen

1:1 Para

achen@musd.org

P-1

Louise Danao

RSP Para

ldanao@musd.org

Room P-5

Emma Belkin

Special Education Teacher

ebelkin@musd.org

Room P-7




Varuni Rangappan

Special Education Para

vrangappan@musd.org

Room P-7

Linda Jones

Lunch

ljones@musd.org

Multi-Use Room/Cafeteria

TBH

Special Education Para

@musd.org

Room P-7

Marcos Ornelas

Day Custodian

mornelas@musd.org

Danilo Alvarez

Night Custodian

dalvareze@musd.org