STAFF

Kevin Slavin

Principal

kslavin@musd.org

Office

Jinky Bitanga

Elementary School Counselor

jbitanga@musd.org

Office

Kim Nguyen Truong

Principal's Secretary

knguyentruong@musd.org

Office

Alisa Larmon

Staff Secretary

alarmon@musd.org

Office

Anupriya Mathur

Health Clerk

amathur@musd.org

Health Office

Canh Nguyen

Kindergarten Teacher

canyugen@musd.org

Room 1

Sheila Nono

Kindergarten Teacher

snono@musd.org

Room 3

Vy Phung

Kindergarten Teacher

vphung@musd.org

Room 4

Angela Hayward

1st Grade Teacher

ahayward@musd.org

Room 5

Gabrielle Yarra

1st/2nd Grade Teacher

gyarra@musd.org

Room 6

Chelsea Andon

1st Grade Teacher

candon@musd.org

Room 7

Corinne Fedalizo

1st Grade Teacher

cfedalizo@musd.org

Room 8

Chi Nguyen

2nd Grade Teacher

cnguyen@musd.org

Room P-1

Ngoc Ngo

2nd/3rd Grade Teacher

nngo@musd.org

Room P-2

Shannon Gardner

2nd Grade Teacher

sgardner@musd.org

Room P-3

Kristin Nieva

2nd Grade Teacher

knieva@musd.org

Room P-4

Matt Aymami

3rd Grade Teacher

maymami@musd.org

Room P-6

Sherine Painter

3rd Grade Teacher

spainter@musd.org

Room 12

Christine Rosa

3rd Grade Teacher

crosa@musd.org

Room 13

Samantha Brazil

3rd Grade Teacher

sbrasil@musd.org

Room 14

Mary Paek

4th Grade Teacher

mpaek@musd.org

Room 16

Rachel Karnes

4th Teacher

rkarnes@musd.org

Room 17

Kathryn Hutchinson

4th Grade Teacher

khutchinson@musd.org

Room 17

Naomi Patner

4th Grade Teacher

npatner@musd.org

Room 18

Darshana Daquigan

5th Grade Teacher

ddaquigan@musd.org

Room P-8

Andrew Topham

5th Grade Teacher

atopham@musd.org

Room P-9

Corina Tunison

6th Grade Teacher

ctunison@musd.org

Room P-10

Shalyn Williams

6th Grade Teacher

sdanna@musd.org

Room P-13

Balvinder Kang

6th Grade Teacher

bkang@musd.org

Room P-14

Haidi Truong

6th Grade Teacher

htruong@musd.org

Room P-15

Chau H Pham

Special Education Teacher

chpam@musd.org

Room P-7

Sudha Rajiah

Science Specialist

srajiah@musd.org

Room 15


Caroline Younan

STEAM Teacher

cyounan@musd.org

Room P-11

Hailey Hernandez

Art Instructor

hhernandez@musd.org

Room 9

Emma Belkin

Resource Specialist

ebelkin@musd.org

Room P-5

Kristen La

Speech Therapist

kla@musd.org

Speech Room

Dr. Cheryl Banks

School Psychologist

cbanks@musd.org

Psychologist Room

Megan O'Brien

Mental Health Counselor

mo'brien@musd.org


John Quasarano

Intervention

jquasarano@musd.org

Library

Chau Pham

Librarian

cpham@musd.org

Library

Amanda Arena

PE Coach

aarena@musd.org

Shayne Hernandez

PE Coach

shernandez@musd.org


Tony Padilla

1 to 1 Para

tpadilla@musd.org

Room 14

Angela Chen

Special Education Para

achen@musd.org

P-7

Linda Jones

Lunch

ljones@musd.org

Multi-Use Room/Cafeteria

Michelle Alviar

Lunch

Multi-Use Room/Cafeteria

Marcos Ornelas

Day Custodian

mornelas@musd.org

Danilo Alvarez

Night Custodian

dalvareze@musd.org