STAFF

Mrs. Park

Principal

spark@musd.org

Ms. Patti Graham

Principal's Secretary

pagraham@musd.org

Ms. Kim Nguyen-Truong

Staff Secretary

knguyentruong@musd.org

Mr. Nguyen

Kindergarten Teacher

canyugen@musd.org

Room 1

Kinder Team Website

Ms. Fedalizo

Kindergarten Teacher

cfedalizo@musd.org

Room 2

Kinder Team Website

Ms. Nono

Kindergarten Teacher

snono@musd.org

Room 3

Kinder Team Website

Ms. Phung

Kindergarten Teacher

vphung@musd.org

Room 4

Kinder Team Website


Mrs. Hayward

1st Grade Teacher

ahayward@musd.org

Room 5

Mrs. Hayward's Class Website

Ms. Yarra

1st Grade Teacher

gyarra@musd.org

Room 6

Ms. Yarra's Class Website


Ms. Andon

1st Grade Teacher

candon@musd.org

Room 7

Ms. Andon's Class Website

Ms. Erikson

1st Grade Teacher

merikson@musd.org

Room 8

Ms. Erikson's Class Website

Ms. Paek

1st Grade Teacher

mpaek@musd.org

Room 9

Ms. Paek's Class Website



Mrs. Gardner

2nd Grade Teacher

sgardner@musd.org

Room P-3

2nd GR Team Website

Ms. Ngo

2nd Grade Teacher

nngo@musd.org

Room P-2

2nd GR Team Website

Ms. Nguyen

2nd Grade Teacher

cnyugen@musd.org

Room P-1

Ms. Nieva

2nd Grade Teacher

knieva@musd.org

Room P-4

2nd GR Team Website

Mrs. Painter

2nd/3rd Grade Teacher

spainter@musd.org

Room 12

2nd/3rd GR Team Website

Mr. Aymami

3rd Grade Teacher

maymami@musd.org

Room P-6

Mr. Aymami's Class Website

Ms. Brazil

3rd Grade Teacher

sbrasil@musd.org

Room 14

Ms. Brasil's Class Website

Ms. Rosa

3rd Grade Teacher

crosa@musd.org

Room 13

Ms. Rosa's Class Website

Ms. Daquigan

3rd Grade Teacher

ddaquigan@musd.org

Room P-9

Ms. Daquigan's Class Website



Mrs. Hutchinson

4th Grade Teacher

khutchinson@musd.org

Room 17

4th GR Team Website

Ms. Patner

4th Grade Teacher

npatner@musd.org

Room 18

4th GR Team Website

Mrs. Karnes

4th/5th Grade Teacher

rkarnes@musd.org

Room 16

4th/5th GR Team Website

Mr. Topham

5th Grade Teacher

atopham@musd.org

Room P-9

Mr. Topham's Class Website

Ms. Tunison

5th Grade Teacher

ctunison@musd.org

Room P-10

Ms. Tunison's Class Website

Ms. Taku

5th Grade Teacher

ktaku@musd.org

Room P-13

Ms. Taku's Class Website

Mrs. Kang

5th/6th Grade Teacher

bkang@musd.org

Room P-14

5th/6th Combo Team Website

Mrs. Williams

6th Grade Teacher

sdanna@musd.org

Room P-11

6th GR Team Website

Ms. Truong

6th Grade Teacher

htruong@musd.org

Room P-15

6th GR Team Website

Ms. Martosoetjipto

Science Specialist

emartosoetjipto@musd.org

Room 15

4th - 6th GR Science Website

Ms. Trevino

Speech Therapist

mtrevino@musd.org

Mr. Carder

RSP Teacher

mcarder@musd.org

RSP Room


Mr. Quasarano

4th, 5th, 6th SDC Teacher

jquasarano@musd.org

Room P-7

Mr. Quasarano's Class Website

Jinky Bitanga

Counselor

jbitanga@musd.org

Mr. Mercado

Psychologist

dmercado@musd.org

Kerianne Doi

Mental Health Counselor

kedoi@musd.org

Amanda Arena

PE

aarena@musd.org

Chau Pham

Library

cpham@musd.org

Caroline Younan

STEAM

cyounan@musd.org

Angela Chen

Para

achen@musd.org

Louise Danao

Para

ldanao@musd.org

Revati Kottapalli

Para

kottapalli@musd.org

Varuni Rangappan

Para

vrangappan@musd.org

Linda Jones

Lunch

ljones@musd.org


Jesus Chagolla

Day Custodian

jchagolla@musd.org

Danilo Alvarez

Night Custodian

dalvareze@musd.org